bl1tz

Steam Profile URL
https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198853179985/

Discord tag
bl1tz#4080

Which category are you applying for?
Retakes

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I've been playing CS:GO for a bit more than 3 years (2300 hours)

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
No, I haven't

Information about you
Hi, my name is Ivan(or Vanya for friends), I am 15 years old Russian CS:GO fan. As i mentioned higher, Counter Strike is my main hobby, but also i like playing different computer games and I DO REALLY LOVE music, especially rock/metal. My idols are Linkin Park and Queen.

Do you have any admin experience?
I do not have much admin experience: I only had been an admin of Russian Arena server for a couple of months.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I am sure that I am very responsible and I like responsible kind of work. Also I am chatty, so it will not be a problem to give other players some extra information about the servers, rules etc.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I know that Russian admin on Swedish server, where people speak Swedish/English, sounds a bit peculiar or even crazy, but there are many Russian/CIS players on your servers, so, for example, I can be responsible for them.

Something else you would like to add?
I think you'd like to know a bit more about my knowledge of different languages. To be honest, i do not speak English very fluently, but it isn't hard for me to communicate with other people and I feel that it's getting better and better(I am writing this request without dictionaries/translaters, so you can be sure it isn't bad). Futhermore, I live not far from Scandinavian peninsula, so i am interested in culture, history of Norway/Sweden/Finland and I think that soon I'll start learnштп any of these languages. So that's all I wanted to tell about myself. Looking forward to your answer and good luck!!!

Vincent

President
Board Member
Premium
VIP Member