yvestral

Steam Profile URL
https://steamcommunity.com/id/yvestral/

Discord tag
yvestral#6818

Which category are you applying for?
Retakes

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
Hello! I have a long experience with CS:GO and other FPS games - I started playing CS:GO in 2014, when I was 13 years old. Since then I have accomplished to play more than 10.000 ingame hours split over a couple steam accounts.

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
I have never been banned or punished on any of the Klonken servers, as far as I remember.

Information about you
My name is Oliver, going by the nickname "yvestral" ingame. I'm a norwegian student, 21 years of age. I study at "Hadeland Folkehøgskole" in Norway to become a personal trainer, which is only a part-time study during the day. This gives me alot of time to relax and play computer games. I only play CS:GO, because I don't really enjoy any other games. So my daily routine is basically just going to the gym and playing CS:GO all day/night. I'm described as a calm and down to earth kinda person, but also very extrovert.

Do you have any admin experience?
I was admin on the FPSLynx servers for a period of 3-4 months back in the days of 2018/19 when the retake servers was very active. Therefore, I'm experienced with the admin tools but would need a little refresher.

Qualities that make you a good administrator